International American School of Cancun

International American
School of Cancun


Kinder/Primary882.03.83

Middle/High882.22.69


IAS Facebook

Administrative Staff

Ms. Nancy Perkins

General Director MS/HS Principal


Ms. Carmen Campa

MS/HS Coordinator


Ms. Karla Gallegos

Curriculum Coordinator


Ms. Gabriela Galvez

Psychology Coordinator

Testing Coordinator

C.T.E. Coordinator


Name Position Contact Information
Flor Avila Business Administrator floravila@ciac.edu.mx
Raymundo Puc Accountant raymundopuc@ciac.edu.mx
Francelia Vera Registrar franceliavera@ciac.edu.mx
Viviana MartĂ­nez Admissions admissions@ciac.edu.mx
Tania Gomez Reception highschool@ciac.edu.mx
Mardelis Arevalo Cashier cashier@ciac.edu.mx
Denise Rivero Administrative Assistant deniserivero@ciac.edu.mx
Arnold Centurion Tech Support acenturion@ciac.edu.mx
Jonathan Mendez Tech Support tech.support@ciac.edu.mx